Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Maley-Yarbrough Funeral Home
1701 Highway 51 S
Covington, TN 38019
Tel: 1-901-476-9778

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Monte Stanton Connell, Sr. Mon May 23, 2016
Suzanne (Naifeh) Conley Fri May 20, 2016
Alma Elizabeth (Hall) Ralph Sat May 14, 2016
Jean Carolyn Wilson Mon May 09, 2016
Mike Edwin Fleming Sun May 08, 2016
Donald M. Chastain Fri May 06, 2016
Frank W. McBride, Jr. Thu May 05, 2016
Patricia Carr Darden Mon May 02, 2016
Richard Luther Ammons Thu April 28, 2016
Jerry E. Whitehorn Wed April 20, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Maley-Yarbrough Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |