Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Services
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Maley-Yarbrough Funeral Home
1701 Highway 51 S
Covington, Tennessee 38019
Tel: (901) 476-9778

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

R L Inman, Jr. Thu April 16, 2015
Robert L. Beckett Tue April 14, 2015
Rickey E. Gray Sun April 12, 2015
Robbie Maria (Pipkin) Bailey Sat April 11, 2015
Clifton Earl Luckett, Jr. Fri April 10, 2015
Dorothy Jane (Cooper) Wilson Sun April 05, 2015
Wandy Joyce (Snyder) Smith Thu April 02, 2015
Jimmie Marvin Williams Mon March 30, 2015
Everett Earl Reynolds Wed March 25, 2015
Kristina Lynn Ferrell Thu March 12, 2015

Copyright © 2015 Maley-Yarbrough Funeral Home . All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |